Welcome Back 2015/16

How I spent a great deal of my summer! Refreshed and ready to go!

How I spent a great deal of my summer! Refreshed and ready to go! I snapped this photo on the north end of Elk Island on Lake Winnipeg.

Welcome back, everyone! I am incredibly excited for the upcoming year as we have a couple of new courses to offer. Ms. Ragot and I have been doing some great planning to make this a truly rigorous and rewarding year.

Our planning centres heavily on the notion of experience and we continually attempt to develop educative experiences whereby learners can grow and fundamentally where they can create new knowledge. I look forward to a successful year where we can really investigate human existence, our purpose, and our relationship to all systems on this planet. Let’s go!

Course Outlines

Links to Required Apps

Edmodo

Twitter

Evernote

Leave a Reply

